Ticknall Parish Council

Serving the people of Ticknall

Clerk/RFO: Celia Bunston
4 Slade Farm, Rose Lane
Ticknall, Derbyshire DE73 7LB

Tel: 01332 865226

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 23 of 23

21-11-02 - Minutes

Unapproved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 2nd November.

Tue, 09 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2021-09-21

The minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 21st September

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 21-09-21

Unapproved minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 21st September 2021.

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2021-07-27

Copy of the minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 27th July 2021

Wed, 04 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2021-06-22

Minutes of the Parish Council held on 22nd June 2021.

Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2021-05-04 - Annual Meeting

The minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held on 4th May 2021.

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2021-05-04 Annual Parish Meeting

The minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 4th May 2021.

Tue, 11 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2021-04-06

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Tuesday 6th April 2021.

Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2021-02-23

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 23rd February 2021.

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2021-01-12

The minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Tuesday 12th January 2021

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020-11-03

A copy of the minutes of the Parish Council meeting, held remotely via Zoon, on 3rd November 2020

Mon, 09 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020-09-08

The unadopted minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Tuesday 8th September 2020.

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2020-07-07

The minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 7th July 2020.

Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020-05-26

The unadopted minutes of the Parish Council meeting held via Zoom on 26th May 2020.

Tue, 02 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020-02-18

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Tuesday 18th February 2020.

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Ticknall Minutes 2020-01-07

The minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 7th January 2020

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes - 2019-11-26

The minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 26th November 2019

Fri, 27 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Ticknall Minutes 2019-11-26

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 26th November 2019.

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-10-22

Minutes from the Council meeting held on 22nd October

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, 2019-09-03

Minutes of the meeting held on 3rd September 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, 2019-07-16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 16th July

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, APM, 2019-05-07

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 7th May 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, 2019-05-07

Minutes of the AGM held on 7th May 2019

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes