Ticknall Parish Council

Serving the people of Ticknall

Clerk/RFO: Celia Bunston
4 Slade Farm, Rose Lane
Ticknall, Derbyshire DE73 7LB

Tel: 01332 865226

Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 31 to 45 of 45

Minutes, 2019-05-07

Minutes of the AGM held on 7th May 2019

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, 2019-07-16

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 16th July

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, 2019-09-03

Minutes of the meeting held on 3rd September 2019

Tue, 10 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, APM, 2019-05-07

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 7th May 2019

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-10-22

Minutes from the Council meeting held on 22nd October

Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Newsletter, 2019-05-01

The May newsletter, including the Annual Report and accounts summary.

Wed, 01 May 2019

Newsletter, 2019-08-01

The August 2019 newsletter

Thu, 01 Aug 2019

Newsletter, 2019-11-01

Ticknall Parish Council Newsletter for November, including Christmas events.

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

Newsletter, 2020-02-01

February 2020 newsletter, including information about the VE Day celebration in May.

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Planning Applicatiion, The Granary, Ashby Road, Ticknall

Ref. No: DMPA/2020/0296

Listed Building Consent for internal alterations to reorder the ground floor living accommodation including a replacement staircase, partial removal of internal wall, new internal door and replacement of flooring and external alterations to existing window and door openings The Granary, Ashby Road, Ticknall, Derby, DE73 7JJ

The Local Planning Authority has received the above planning application. The application may be viewed online here.

https://planning.southderbyshire.gov.uk/dmapps.aspx/?ref=DMPA/2020/0296

Should you have any comments please let me have these within 21 days of this notification (not including public holidays). Comments should be submitted online when viewing the application.

Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Tags: Planning

Risk Assessment, 2019-05-01

Risk Assessment 2019

Sun, 05 May 2019

Standing Orders, 2019-05-07

Standing Orders adopted 7th May 2019

Tue, 07 May 2019

Ticknall Minutes

The unconfirmed minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 26th November 2019

Fri, 27 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Ticknall Minutes 2019-11-26

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 26th November 2019.

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Ticknall Minutes 2020-01-07

The minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 7th January 2020

Mon, 13 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2