Ticknall Parish Council

Serving the people of Ticknall

Clerk/RFO: Celia Bunston
4 Slade Farm, Rose Lane
Ticknall, Derbyshire DE73 7LB

Tel: 01332 865226

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 10 of 10

Agenda 20-02-18

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held at 7.30 pm on 18th February 2020. A councillor surgery will be held beforehand at 7.15pm.

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 200107

Agenda for meeting to be held on 7th January 2020

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019-01-22

January Agenda

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019-03-19

March agenda

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019-05-07

May agenda

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019-05-07 PM

Parish Meeting Agenda

Tue, 23 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019-07-16

July agenda

Tue, 09 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019-09-03

September Agenda

Mon, 26 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019-10-22

October agenda

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019-11-26

November Agenda

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas